Welcome to tianchang jinling electronics co., LTD.
    Chinese|English| Map
Tianchang Jinling Electronics Co., Ltd.
Consultation hotline0550-7022291
Popular Keywords:

News

Contact Us
Hotline:0550-7022291
Address:Tianchang Town Industrial Park, Tianchang City, Anhui Province
Tel:0550-7022291
Manager li:15505502999
Fax:0550-7025687
Email:2514336852@qq.com
Post Encoding:239300
Technical support
jishuzhichi
What are the types of electrostatic spraying?

The types of electrostatic spraying can be divided into pure electrostatic atomization and electrostatic atomization with additional energy.

1) pure electrostatic atomization

It is represented by the rotary cup type electrostatic spray gun. Rotary spray gun simple structure, not easy to block, easy to clean; Because it belongs to mechanical centrifugal electric atomization, for coating and solvent conductivity requirements are low (of course, conductivity is also better); Large effective area, high adsorption efficiency, greatly improve the uniformity of coating; After atomization coating meticulous, surface level, smooth. Suitable for simple shape workpiece. Telescopic paint

Its defect is the ejecting coating has a central hole, for the shape of the more complex workpiece spray more difficult, coating uneven or concave parts spray not on; Due to the different characteristics of the charged power of various pigments, so spraying a variety of pigments into the paint will appear uneven color phenomenon.

2) electrostatic atomization with additional energy

According to the different types of additional energy, it can be divided into two types: air atomization method and hydraulic atomization method. The blast gun and the portable electrostatic gun belong to the air atomization, they are with the help of compressed air and static electricity to make the paint atomization, so can spray the shape of more complex or larger objects. The three snake-shaped nozzles on the tornado spray gun can be adjusted, so it is more convenient to change the diameter of the coating, which can reduce or even eliminate the phenomenon of the coating center hole, and it is easy to get a more uniform coating. However, due to the volatile solvent in the process of air atomization, the coating is easy to produce orange peel and other defects, so the solution requirements are very high, such as the requirements of low viscosity and high solid content, good hiding power, solvent volatilization speed is slow, good flow performance. In addition, due to the air atomization pressure flow out of the charged paint particles out of the electrostatic attraction range, these particles can not be coated on the workpiece, thus increasing the loss of paint. Powder electrostatic spray paint

Hydraulic atomization is a combination of high pressure airless spraying and electrostatic spraying equipment. It is with the help of pressure will paint liquid pressure to a higher pressure range, and then from the nozzle hole ejecting, by high pressure paint spray into the atmosphere will immediately expand atomization.

Compared with air atomization, hydraulic atomization has better atomization state, large amount of spray, and high coating efficiency.


Return To The Top
人人妻人人操

新聞中心

NEWS CENTER

靜電噴涂的類型有哪些?

添加時間:2019-06-27 17:39:13

來源:

瀏覽:


靜電噴涂的類型可分為純靜電霧化和有附加能的靜電霧化兩大類。

1)純靜電霧化方式

它是以旋杯式靜電噴槍為代表。旋轉式噴槍結構簡單,不易阻塞,容易清洗;由于它屬于機械離心式電霧化,對于涂料和溶劑的導電性要求低(當然導電性也要好);有效面積大,吸附效率高,對涂層均勻性大為改善;霧化后涂料細致,表面平整、光滑。對于形狀簡單的工件較為適合。伸縮機烤漆

它的缺陷是噴出的涂層有中心孔,對于形狀較復雜的工件噴涂較困難,涂層不均勻或凹坑部位噴涂不上;由于各種顏料的帶電本領特性不同,所以噴涂多種顏料配成的涂料時會出現顏色不均勻的現象。

2)有附加能的靜電霧化方式

按附加能的種類不同,又分為兩類空氣霧化法和液壓霧化法兩類。旋風式噴槍和手提式靜電噴槍都屬于空氣霧化,它們是借助于壓縮空氣和靜電力的作用使涂料霧化的,所以能夠噴涂形狀較復雜或面積較大的物體。旋風式噴槍上的三個蛇形嘴可以調節,變更涂層直徑較為方便,能減少甚至消除涂層中心孔現象,容易得到比較均勻的涂層。但由于空氣霧化過程中溶劑易揮發,使涂膜易產生橘皮等弊病,所以對于溶液的要求非常高,比如要求低黏度而固體成分含量高,遮蓋力好,溶劑揮發速度要慢,流動性能好等。另外,由于空氣霧化時壓力流動將帶電的漆粒沖出了靜電吸引力范圍,這些溶粒就不可能涂覆在工件上,因而增加了涂料的流失。粉末靜電噴漆

液壓霧化是高壓無氣噴涂加上靜電噴涂設備的組合。它是借助于壓力將漆液加壓到較高的壓力范圍,然后從噴嘴小孔噴出,受到高壓的涂料噴到大氣中便立即劇烈膨脹霧化。

液壓霧化與空氣霧化方式相比,霧化狀態比較好,噴出量大,涂裝效率高,而對涂料的要求與空氣霧化相似。



noet 自定義字段

聯系我們

/ CONTACT US

地 址:安徽天長市天長鎮工業園區

郵政編碼:239300

電 話:0550-7022291

傳 真:0550-7025687

手機:茆總:15309601888、 李總:15505502999

郵 箱:2514336852@qq.com

投訴郵 箱:2514336852@qq.com

姓名Name
標題Title
郵 箱Emali
聯系電話Tel
內容Content
人人妻人人操