Welcome to tianchang jinling electronics co., LTD.
    Chinese|English| Map
Tianchang Jinling Electronics Co., Ltd.
Consultation hotline0550-7022291
Popular Keywords:

News

Contact Us
Hotline:0550-7022291
Address:Tianchang Town Industrial Park, Tianchang City, Anhui Province
Tel:0550-7022291
Manager li:15505502999
Fax:0550-7025687
Email:2514336852@qq.com
Post Encoding:239300
Technical support
jishuzhichi
What reason is electrostatic spraying quality not high

The use of powder coating has been recognized by enterprises and businesses, powder coating electrostatic spraying method spraying is also a good way, but sometimes spray out of the effect is not satisfactory, this is why? Electrostatic spraying powder today will tell why the quality of electrostatic spraying is low.


First, according to the operation requirements of powder spraying, the equipment should be used correctly, so as to improve the quality of spraying. The quality of powder electrostatic spraying depends on the quality of powder coating on the one hand, on the other hand is the use of electrostatic spraying equipment.


The second is the powder coating electrostatic spraying operating standards. If the operation is improper, there will be defects, there are three kinds of defects, one is spraying thin thickness is not uniform, and the color is not uniform, very rough; If the layer is too thick, the inner layer is not easy to dry, crust is the case; If electrostatic powder is coated too thin, it is not qualified.


Again, the spraying equipment. Electrostatic plastic powder spraying equipment in the operation is the direction and speed, the equipment should run and be sprayed surface parallel, otherwise the layer out of the spray is not uniform, the speed of course also want to smooth.


If it is high voltage electrostatic spraying, because it is high pressure, all the equipment mouth and the spraying object should keep a certain distance, the distance should not be too small, otherwise it will cause uneven spraying because of the strong impact. The head of the electrostatic spray gun should be perpendicular to the surface of the spray, and the width of the spray should not be too large.


Return To The Top
人人妻人人操

新聞中心

NEWS CENTER

靜電噴涂質量不高是什么原因

添加時間:2019-06-27 16:46:07

來源:

瀏覽:

粉末涂料的使用已經得到企業和商家的認可,粉末涂料采用靜電噴涂的方式噴涂也是一種不錯的方式,但有的時候噴涂出來的效果卻不令人滿意,這是為什么?靜電噴涂粉末今天就來講講為什么靜電噴涂的質量低。
 
首先要按照粉末噴涂的操作要求進行噴涂,設備使用要正確,這樣才能提高噴涂質量。粉末靜電噴涂質量一方面取決于粉末涂料的質量,另一方面就是靜電噴涂設備裝置的使用了。

其次就是粉末涂料靜電噴涂的操作標準。如果操作不當則會有瑕疵,瑕疵主要有三種,一種是噴涂薄厚不均勻,并且顏色也不統一,很粗糙;如果圖層太厚,內層不容易干,結皮就是會出現的情況;如果靜電粉末涂的太薄,那也是不合格的。

再次是噴涂設備的問題了。靜電塑粉噴涂設備在運行的時候是有方向和速度的,設備運行要和被噴物表面平行,否則噴涂出來的圖層就不均勻了,速度當然也要平穩了。

如果是高壓靜電噴涂的話,因為是高壓,所有設備口和被噴涂物要保持一定的距離,距離也不能太小,否則會因為沖力大造成噴涂不均的現象。靜電噴槍槍頭要和噴涂物表面垂直,噴涂的寬度也不能設置太大。

noet 自定義字段

聯系我們

/ CONTACT US

地 址:安徽天長市天長鎮工業園區

郵政編碼:239300

電 話:0550-7022291

傳 真:0550-7025687

手機:茆總:15309601888、 李總:15505502999

郵 箱:2514336852@qq.com

投訴郵 箱:2514336852@qq.com

姓名Name
標題Title
郵 箱Emali
聯系電話Tel
內容Content
人人妻人人操