Welcome to tianchang jinling electronics co., LTD.
    Chinese|English| Map
Tianchang Jinling Electronics Co., Ltd.
Consultation hotline0550-7022291
Popular Keywords:

News

Contact Us
Hotline:0550-7022291
Address:Tianchang Town Industrial Park, Tianchang City, Anhui Province
Tel:0550-7022291
Manager li:15505502999
Fax:0550-7025687
Email:2514336852@qq.com
Post Encoding:239300
Technical support
jishuzhichi
How to adjust electrostatic spray gun

How to adjust electrostatic spray gun?

Static spray gun looks very complex to outsiders, in fact, deepen the understanding of people will know that static spray gun is actually not difficult to operate, especially manual liquid static spray gun, easy to operate. There are often some customers who have not used electrostatic spray gun consultation, they generally care about whether someone will be home installation and debugging, because they have not used, think this is very complex.


Want to supply coating device to put coating above all, the standard viscosity of coating is 9, 30 seconds commonly but do not suffer certain limitation, start coating to supply device next, send coating to airbrush. With the air regulator for low pressure (1-3kgf), pump rotation, paint inhalation. The pump pressure shall be adjusted to about 0.5-2kgf/cm ^ 3 with the coating pressure regulating valve installed at the inlet and outlet of the pump.

Then adjust the atomized air pressure to 0kgf/cm ^ 3, do not eject air, pull the trigger, spray paint by the gun, paint hose if there is residual air, paint eject will be intermittent state, so from time to time until no air. Spray amount of paint conditioning gun behind the paint conditioner, rotating to the left to increase the spray, rotating to the right end of the spray stop. When resting, tighten the paint conditioner to the left so that it cannot eject or reduce the pressure of paint recommendation. Adjust the atomized air pressure to 2-4kgf/cm ^ 3 and pull the trigger to atomize the paint. Use the appropriate nozzle to adjust the atomized air pressure.

When using the flat blowing nozzle, the atomization air conditioning valve on the upper part of the nozzle body is usually used in left-rotation, switch state, according to the shape of the spray amplitude or particle state to stop the adjustment. Spray amplitude of conditioning is to spray gun left amplitude of conditioning valve stop, left rotation is large, to the right rotation is small.

When using the round blowing nozzle, do not use the atomization air recuperation valve on the spray gun, only use the spray gun left amplitude recuperation valve, usually left rotation in full open state to use, according to the shape of the spray amplitude or particle state stop adjustment.

Manual liquid electrostatic spray gun is not complicated, just follow the above instructions to stop adjustment, you can spray the desired effect.


Return To The Top
人人妻人人操

新聞中心

NEWS CENTER

靜電噴槍怎樣調試

添加時間:2019-07-10 10:50:54

來源:

瀏覽:

靜電噴槍怎樣調試?
       靜電噴槍在行外人看來似乎很復雜的,其實深化了解過的人都會知道靜電噴槍其實操作起來一點都不難,特別是手動液體靜電噴槍,操作簡雙便當易上手。 經常有一些沒用過靜電噴槍的客戶咨詢,他們普遍都比較在意能否會有人上門安裝調試,由于他們沒用過,以為這個非常復雜。


      首先要將涂料供給裝置放入涂料,涂料的標準粘度普通為9—30秒但不受一定限制,然后啟動涂料供給裝置,將涂料送至噴槍。用空氣調壓器調為低壓(1-3kgf),泵回轉,涂料吸入。用裝在泵的涂料出入口處的涂料調壓閥將泵壓調到0.5-2kgf/cm3左右。
       然后將霧化空氣壓調為0kgf/cm3,不要噴出空氣,扣動扳機,由噴槍噴出涂料,涂料軟管內如有殘留空氣,涂料噴出時會呈斷斷續續的狀態,所以不時噴到無空氣為止。涂料噴出量調理噴槍后面的涂料調理器,向左旋轉噴出來增加、向右旋轉到頭噴出中止。在休息時將涂料調理器向左旋緊使不能噴出或降低涂料保送壓力。將霧化空氣壓調為2-4kgf/cm3扣動扳機使涂料霧化,運用適合的噴嘴,調整霧化空氣壓力。
       運用平吹噴嘴時,噴嘴本體上部的霧化空氣調理閥,通常是左旋、開關狀態下運用,視噴幅的外形或微?;癄顟B中止調節。噴幅的調理是以噴槍左側的噴幅調理閥中止,向左旋轉則大,向右旋轉則小。
       運用圓吹噴嘴時,不用運用噴槍上的霧化空氣調理閥,只運用噴槍左側的噴幅調理閥,通常向左旋轉以全開狀態運用,視噴幅的外形或微?;癄顟B中止調整。
       手動液體靜電噴槍的調理并不復雜,只需按照以上說明中止調整,就能噴出你想要的效果。


noet 自定義字段

聯系我們

/ CONTACT US

地 址:安徽天長市天長鎮工業園區

郵政編碼:239300

電 話:0550-7022291

傳 真:0550-7025687

手機:茆總:15309601888、 李總:15505502999

郵 箱:2514336852@qq.com

投訴郵 箱:2514336852@qq.com

姓名Name
標題Title
郵 箱Emali
聯系電話Tel
內容Content
人人妻人人操