Welcome to tianchang jinling electronics co., LTD.
    Chinese|English| Map
Tianchang Jinling Electronics Co., Ltd.
Consultation hotline0550-7022291
Popular Keywords:

News

Contact Us
Hotline:0550-7022291
Address:Tianchang Town Industrial Park, Tianchang City, Anhui Province
Tel:0550-7022291
Manager li:15505502999
Fax:0550-7025687
Email:2514336852@qq.com
Post Encoding:239300
Industry news
xingyexinwen
How to purchase electrostatic spraying machine

How to purchase electrostatic spraying machine

Core tip: the performance of the equipment: electrostatic powder equipment is mainly on the powder rate, the processing ability of complex workpiece, the first contact with this indicator of friends very difficult to understand, must be carefully understood, carefully compared; High pressure built-in electrostatic injection molding machine powder capacity is far higher than the high pressure external products; Additional, although it is the static electricity that high pressure builds in gush model machine, the performance of the like product of different manufacturer also often can have bigger gap. Therefore must pass the obvious special workpiece spraying test to distinguish.



1, the performance of the equipment: electrostatic powder spraying equipment is mainly on the rate of powder, the processing ability of complex workpiece, this indicator is difficult to understand the first contact with friends, must be carefully understood, carefully compared; High pressure built-in electrostatic injection molding machine powder capacity is far higher than the high pressure external products; Additional, although it is the static electricity that high pressure builds in gush model machine, the performance of the like product of different manufacturer also often can have bigger gap. Therefore must pass the obvious special workpiece spraying test to distinguish.

2. Stability of quality: the working environment of industrial processing equipment is not as bad as that of household appliances, and it often works for a long time continuously. It is also a key and expensive part of the painting process, and most manufacturers would not buy an extra one. So the stability of electrostatic spraying equipment is very important, a failure may bring us several thousand yuan of loss. Buy machine when the condition is personally to manufacturer field look is best of course, see management, actual strength, work ability to be able to understand. No condition has the recommendation of colleague only.

3. Technical service and after-sales service: generally, when purchasing machines, merchants will be active and enthusiastic. At this time, they should ask for as many technical information related to electrostatic spraying as possible. For after-sales service, I think only professional enterprises with certain strength and scale can fulfill their promises. It is irrational to simply pursue low price when buying a machine. Because no enterprise will lose money to do after sale.

4, price and after-sales: not only the price of equipment, the price of accessories is often the point of many business profits. So when buying equipment, ask for the price of accessories, especially the main circuit board and the airbrush. Maybe it will scare you later.

Now domestic electrostatic spraying equipment 90% is to buy the main circuit board and high-pressure module assembly, terminal customers rarely can contact with the real strength of research and development of electrostatic spraying equipment manufacturers. Because of the simple assembly, the principle is only so-so, or even a copy, so there will be unexpected details. I have seen key dealers who have been engaged in electrostatic spraying for many years without knowing the grounding of equipment.

Our company is a professional industrial control electronic products manufacturer, with more than electronic engineers. On electrostatic spraying technology has many years of practical experience, in the industrial controller, inverter, encoder, automatic guillotine machine, SCM programming has many years of practical experience. He has a deep understanding of electronic components selection, circuit board processing, assembly points, high-pressure module welding and vacuum perfusion. At the same time, we also have the mature model of doing the national market and the mature experience of serving the national market. We believe that we can do what we promise.


Return To The Top
人人妻人人操

新聞中心

NEWS CENTER

?如何選購靜電噴涂機

添加時間:2019-06-25 16:40:00

來源:

瀏覽:

如何選購靜電噴涂機

   核心提示:設備的性能:對靜電噴粉設備而言主要是上粉率、對復雜工件的加工能力,這個指標初次接觸的朋友很難弄懂的,一定要慎重了解,仔細比較;高壓內置的靜電噴塑機的上粉能力遠遠高于高壓外置的產品;另外,即使都是高壓內置的的靜電噴塑機,不同廠家的同類產品的性能也往往會有較大的差距。因此須***通過顯而易見的特殊工件噴涂試驗來判別。    



1、設備的性能:對靜電噴粉設備而言主要是上粉率、對復雜工件的加工能力,這個指標初次接觸的朋友很難弄懂的,一定要慎重了解,仔細比較;高壓內置的靜電噴塑機的上粉能力遠遠高于高壓外置的產品;另外,即使都是高壓內置的的靜電噴塑機,不同廠家的同類產品的性能也往往會有較大的差距。因此須***通過顯而易見的特殊工件噴涂試驗來判別。
2、質量的穩定性:工業加工設備的工作環境不比家用電器,工作環境相對惡劣,而且往往連續長時間工作。而且他是噴涂過程中的價格不菲的關鍵設備,多數廠家不會多買一臺備用。所以靜電噴涂設備的穩定性是相當重要的,一次故障也許會給我們帶來幾千元的損失。購機時有條件的親自到廠家實地看看當然是***好,看管理、實力、做工才可以明白。沒條件只有同行的推薦了。
3、技術服務與售后服務:購機時一般商家都會積極而熱情,此時應盡量多的索取靜電噴涂相關的技術資料,這同時也是檢驗商家的技術實力與專業的程度。對于售后服務我想也只有專業的擁有一定實力及規模的企業才可以兌現承諾。購機時單純追求低價格是不理智的。因為沒有哪個企業會賠錢做售后。
4、價格及售后:不但是設備的價格,配件的價格往往也是許多商家盈利的要點。所以購買設備時要同時詢問配件的價格,特別是主線路板和高壓噴槍的價格。搞不好以后會嚇你一跳。
現在國內的靜電噴涂設備九成是買來主線路板和高壓模塊組裝的,終端客戶很少可以接觸到真正有研發實力的靜電噴塑設備制造商。因為是簡單的組裝,對于原理只是馬馬虎虎,甚至是照葫蘆畫瓢,所以在細節上就會有想不到。我就見過從事靜電噴涂多年竟然不知道設備接地的關鍵性的經銷商。
我公司是一家專業的工控電子產品制造商,擁有多名電子工程師。對靜電噴涂技術已有多年的實踐經驗,在工業控制器、變頻器、編碼器、自動鍘板機、單片機編程等方面有著多年的實踐經驗。在電子元件選用、線路板的加工工藝、組裝要點、高壓模塊的焊接及真空灌注方面都有著深刻的理解。同時我們還有著做全國市場的成熟的模式及服務于全國市場的成熟經驗。我們堅信只要我們承諾的我們就一定會做到。

   



noet 自定義字段

聯系我們

/ CONTACT US

地 址:安徽天長市天長鎮工業園區

郵政編碼:239300

電 話:0550-7022291

傳 真:0550-7025687

手機:茆總:15309601888、 李總:15505502999

郵 箱:2514336852@qq.com

投訴郵 箱:2514336852@qq.com

姓名Name
標題Title
郵 箱Emali
聯系電話Tel
內容Content
人人妻人人操